Category Event
Click to hide past events.
Continuing Legal Education Top 10 Trial Advocacy Books
Thu 8/1/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education David(Mittleman) vs. Goliath: Representing Victims of Sexual Assault Against Faceless Institutions
Wed 8/14/2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Liens and MSAs: The Compliance Issues You Need to Know About
Thu 8/15/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Motor Vehicle Property Damage Estimation and Claims Process
Wed 8/21/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Techniques for Effective Voir Dire
Thu 8/22/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Protecting Your Clients from ERISA Liens & Collections
Tue 8/27/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Evidence, Expert Witnesses, and Courtroom Blunders: Be Prepared!
Fri 9/13/2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT
Quarterly Meeting Fall Board of Governors Meeting
Tue 9/17/2019 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Section Meeting Auto Litigation and Medical Malpractice Section Meeting
Tue 9/17/2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Wed 9/18/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Tue 10/8/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
General KTLA CJ PAC Executive Committee Conference Call
Wed 10/16/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Executive Committee Meeting Executive Committee Conference call
Wed 11/13/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Tue 12/3/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Annual Meeting & CLE Seminar
Fri 12/13/2019 - Sat 12/14/2019
Continuing Legal Education Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Thu 1/16/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Executive Committee Meeting Executive Committee Conference Call
Thu 2/20/2020 2:00 PM - Thu 8/20/2020
3:00 PM CT
Networking & Social Events KTLA Annual Awards Presentation - Luncheon
Thu 3/26/2020 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM CT
Quarterly Meeting KTLA Board of Governors Meeting
Thu 3/26/2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
Quarterly Meeting Board of Governors Meeting (Transition meeting)
Thu 6/18/2020

This is KTLA's activity and events calendar. We hope you will join us for our upcoming programs!  Register online by clicking here.