Category Event
Click to hide past events.
Executive Committee Meeting Executive Committee Conference Call
Thu 2/20/2020 2:00 PM - Thu 8/20/2020
3:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Manage Your Practice, Manage Your Life: Ten strategies to prepare your law firm, your team, and yourself in response to Coronavirus
Wed 4/1/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Section Meeting KTLA Med Mal Section Check-In
Tue 4/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Section Meeting KTLA Workers Compensation Section Meeting Roundtable: Going and Coming Rule
Wed 4/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Motor Vehicle Property Damage Estimation and Claims Process
Wed 4/8/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Taking the 30(b)(6) Deposition of a Trucking Company
Thu 4/9/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education COVID-19: Relief, Business and Employment Concerns
Mon 4/13/2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM CT
Section Meeting KTLA Med Mal Section Check-In
Tue 4/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Automated Driving and the Future of Auto Tort
Thu 4/23/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Making a Federal Case Out of It
Fri 4/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Presenting Neuropsychological Expert Testimony in Mild Traumatic Brain Injury
Tue 4/28/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education ERISA Issues for Lawyers
Thu 4/30/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Successful Approaches to Voir Dire
Thu 5/7/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education 60 Days Before Trial: Successful Preparation Techniques for the Final Days
Thu 5/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Quarterly Meeting Board of Governors Meeting (Transition meeting)
Thu 6/18/2020
Networking & Social Events KTLA Annual Awards Presentation - Luncheon
Thu 6/18/2020 11:30 AM - Fri 6/26/2020
11:30 AM CT
Quarterly Meeting KTLA Board of Governors Meeting
Thu 6/18/2020 1:45 PM - 3:00 PM CT

This is KTLA's activity and events calendar. We hope you will join us for our upcoming programs!  Register online by clicking here.