Category Event
Click to hide past events.
Continuing Legal Education The Doctor Is Not Independent - Preparing Your Client For A Defense Medical Examination
Wed 1/16/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Recent Developments in Employment Law
Thu 1/17/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Electronic Medical Records and the Data Within
Tue 1/22/2019 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Who Owns What and Where: How to Determine Who the Defendants Are in a Premises Liability Case
Wed 1/23/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education TRIAL TRAPS IN TRUCKING CASES
Wed 1/30/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Preparing for Your 1st Trial: Calm Down & Don’t Wet Your Pants
Wed 2/6/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Legislative Socials 2019 Day on the Hill
Thu 2/7/2019 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Confidentiality Agreements in Family Law Settings
Thu 2/7/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Protecting Medicare Benefits in 2019
Tue 2/12/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Mild Traumatic Brain Injury in Motor Vehicle Crash Cases: How to Identify and Prove This to Adjusters and Juries
Tue 2/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Handling Your Mass Torts Case In House
Wed 2/20/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
General
Section Meeting
AVID Get-a-Job Mock Interviews
Fri 4/12/2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT

You are in the KsAJ Calendar. We hope you will join us for our upcoming programs!  Register online by clicking here.