Category Event
Next Page >>
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Section Meeting KTLA Auto Litigation Section Meeting
Mon 9/21/2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CT
Section Meeting KTLA Women's Caucus Virtual Lunch Hour
Wed 9/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Quarterly Meeting KTLA Board of Governors Meeting
Thu 9/24/2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CT
General Update on Supreme Court Rules on Re-Opening Courts: Part Two
Mon 9/28/2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM CT
Continuing Legal Education
Section Meeting
KTLA Medical Malpractice Section Meeting: Mediating by Zoom: Tips from a Mediator
Tue 9/29/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education PI: 101 Series- How To Work Up Your Case From Sign-Up To Trial - "Trial is next month, now what?"
Tue 9/29/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education The MSA Assembly Line: Building the Best Medicare Protection Plan
Wed 9/30/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Anatomy Of An Injury - The Knee
Thu 10/1/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Section Meeting KTLA Workers Compensation Section Meeting
Wed 10/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Navigating the Healthcare Marketplace: Benefits, Pitfalls, and How to Enroll
Tue 10/13/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Understanding Chronic Pain: What You Don't Know Will Hurt You
Thu 10/15/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Resolving Subrogation/Reimbursement Claims: Updates in ERISA
Tue 10/20/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Section Meeting KTLA Workers Compensation Section Meeting
Wed 10/21/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Identifying, Preparing and Trying the Mild TBI Case
Wed 10/28/2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education
Section Meeting
KTLA Medical Malpractice Section Meeting: Nursing Home Cases
Tue 11/3/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Section Meeting KTLA Workers Compensation Section Meeting
Wed 11/4/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Section Meeting KTLA Workers Compensation Section Meeting
Wed 11/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education
Quarterly Meeting
Section Meeting
2020 Annual Meeting & CLE Seminar
Mon 12/7/2020 - Fri 12/11/2020
Quarterly Meeting KTLA Board of Governors Meeting
Thu 12/10/2020
Quarterly Meeting KTLA Board of Governors Meeting
Thu 3/4/2021
Next Page >>

This is KTLA's activity and events calendar. We hope you will join us for our upcoming programs!  Register online by clicking here.