Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Continuing Legal Education Understanding What Makes a Good Quality FCE (Functional Capacity Evaluation)
Thu 1/30/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
General KU Women In Law Speed Interviews
Thu 1/30/2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Never Pay More Than $30 for Your Client's Medical Records Using Federal Law
Tue 2/4/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Legislative Socials 2020 Day on the Hill
Thu 2/6/2020 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education 60 Days Before Trial: Successful Preparation Techniques for the Final Days
Tue 2/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Automated Driving and the Future of Auto Tort
Wed 2/19/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Cross-Examination Do's and Don'ts
Thu 2/20/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Executive Committee Meeting Executive Committee Conference Call
Thu 2/20/2020 2:00 PM - Thu 8/20/2020
3:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education KTLA Trial Academy: Jury Selection
Sat 2/22/2020 - Sun 2/23/2020
Continuing Legal Education Mild Yet So Complicated: Exploring the Complexities Surrounding Mild Traumatic Brain Injuries
Tue 2/25/2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM CT
Networking & Social Events KTLA Annual Awards Presentation - Luncheon
Thu 3/26/2020 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM CT
Quarterly Meeting KTLA Board of Governors Meeting
Thu 3/26/2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
Quarterly Meeting Board of Governors Meeting (Transition meeting)
Thu 6/18/2020

This is KTLA's activity and events calendar. We hope you will join us for our upcoming programs!  Register online by clicking here.