Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Executive Committee Meeting Executive Committee Conference Call
Thu 2/20/2020 2:00 PM - Thu 8/20/2020
3:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education TBI Tips: How to Overcome Common Defense Positions with Government Resources
Tue 6/2/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Section Meeting
Continuing Legal Education
KTLA Workers Compensation Section: Court-Ordered Independent Medical Examiners
Wed 6/3/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Defense Strategies to Limit Your Settlement -- And How to Combat Them
Thu 6/4/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Handling Business Interruption Insurance Claims
Tue 6/9/2020 11:00 AM - 1:15 PM CT
Quarterly Meeting Board of Governors Meeting (Transition meeting)
Thu 6/18/2020
Networking & Social Events KTLA Annual Awards Presentation - Luncheon
Thu 6/18/2020 11:30 AM - Fri 6/26/2020
11:30 AM CT
Quarterly Meeting KTLA Board of Governors Meeting
Thu 6/18/2020 1:45 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Representing the Hispanic Plaintiff in Civil Cases
Fri 6/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Requesting Medical Records Through HIPAA/HITECH: How to Keep Your Client’s Costs Low
Tue 6/23/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education An Inside View of Mediation
Thu 6/25/2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Crash Avoidance Technologies Are Here and Autonomous Vehicles Are Coming: Identifying Robot Car Defects and What to Do About Them
Tue 6/30/2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM CT

This is KTLA's activity and events calendar. We hope you will join us for our upcoming programs!  Register online by clicking here.