Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Continuing Legal Education Trial Skills - Presenting Evidence Practicum
Wed 4/25/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education ABOTA Masters in Trial®: A Trial Demonstration from Opening Statement through Jury Deliberation
Fri 4/27/2018 8:00 AM - 4:45 PM CT
General KTLA Service Project: AVID Get-a-Job Interviews
Fri 4/27/2018 1:30 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Powerful Cross Exam of the Defense Medical Examiner: How to Neutralize the Defense Expert
Wed 5/2/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Birth Trauma: How to Prove Substandard Care and Causation
Tue 5/8/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education The Psychology of the Courtroom
Thu 5/10/2018 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM CT
Continuing Legal Education Witness Preparation: Problem Witness or Easy Fix? Learn How To Tell When You Are Over Your Head With This Witness.
Fri 5/11/2018 7:30 AM - 10:30 AM CT
Continuing Legal Education Masters in Trial: Mastering Jury Selection
Thu 5/17/2018 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Masters in Trial: Direct and Cross-Examination of the Accident Reconstructionist
Thu 5/17/2018 1:30 PM - 4:45 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Handling the Traumatic Servicemembers’ Group Life Insurance Claim
Wed 5/23/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Finding the Hidden Motor Carrier and Other Liable Defendants in a Trucking Case
Thu 5/31/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education
Quarterly Meeting
Section Meeting
KTLA's 2018 Summer Meeting
Thu 6/7/2018 8:00 AM - Fri 6/8/2018 5:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Thu 7/19/2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Thu 9/13/2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Thu 10/11/2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT

You are in the KsAJ Calendar. We hope you will join us for our upcoming programs!  Register online by clicking here.