Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Continuing Legal Education Bad Faith in Personal Injury Cases
Tue 5/30/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education The Hidden Medical Records Needed in Medical Negligence Cases
Wed 5/31/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Maximizing the Value of M.I.S.T. Cases
Tue 6/6/2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Understanding the Fair Debt Collection Practices Act
Wed 6/7/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education
Quarterly Meeting
Section Meeting
CLE You in Wichita: KTLA's 2017 Summer Meeting
Thu 6/8/2017 8:00 AM - Fri 6/9/2017 5:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education What’s Going On? eDiscovery and FRCP Amendment Implementation--Practice and Precedent
Tue 6/13/2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Litigating Elder Abuse/Neglect in Assisted Living Facilities
Wed 6/21/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Trucking Crash Cases – Gaining Knowledge and Pursuing Justice
Tue 6/27/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Developing the Income Loss Claim for the Self-Employed Individual
Thu 6/29/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Wed 9/13/2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Wed 10/18/2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Wed 11/15/2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education
Networking & Social Events
Quarterly Meeting
KTLA's 2017 Annual Meeting & CLE Seminar
Thu 12/7/2017 8:00 AM - Sat 12/9/2017 12:00 PM CT

You are in the KsAJ Calendar. We hope you will join us for our upcoming programs!  Register online by clicking here.