Category Event
Click to hide past events.
Continuing Legal Education
Quarterly Meeting
Section Meeting
2019 KTLA Summer Meeting
Thu 5/16/2019 8:00 AM - Fri 5/17/2019
5:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Audit Trails in Electronic Medical Records
Thu 5/16/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Effective Discovery Strategies
Tue 5/21/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Liability in Shared Ride Cases
Thu 5/23/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Proof in TBI: Understanding Secondary Gain, Effort and TBI
Wed 5/29/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Transportation Cycle and Coverage in Trucking Cases
Fri 5/31/2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education The Modern Era of Arbitration Law: Concepcion, Class Actions, and How to Beat It
Tue 6/4/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Demand Letters 101
Thu 6/6/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Mastering Spine Injuries: How to Obtain Full and Fair Value
Tue 6/11/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Settlement Resolution or Settlement Breakdown
Wed 6/12/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Maximizing the Value of M.I.S.T. Cases
Thu 6/20/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT

You are in the KsAJ Calendar. We hope you will join us for our upcoming programs!  Register online by clicking here.