Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Continuing Legal Education Motor Vehicle Crossover: Identifying The Auto Defect Case
Wed 5/12/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Four Ways to Significantly Increase Your Client's Recovery....that No One Else is Doing
Thu 5/13/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Under Surveillance: Minimizing the Impact of the Defense's Surveillance Activities on Your Client's Personal Injury Case
Wed 5/19/2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Locking In Liability For Your Slip, Trip, and Fall Cases
Tue 5/25/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Spoliation of Evidence & Sanctions
Wed 5/26/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Hidden Electronic Data That Can Make or Break Your Case
Thu 5/27/2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM CT
Section Meeting KTLA Auto Litigation Section Meeting
Thu 5/27/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Quarterly Meeting
Networking & Social Events
2021 KTLA Summer Meeting
Reunite with KTLA!
Thu 6/17/2021
Continuing Legal Education Trial Run: Opening Statements
Fri 8/13/2021 12:00 PM - Fri 8/27/2021
12:00 PM CT
Section Meeting KTLA Auto Litigation Section Meeting
Thu 8/26/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Section Meeting KTLA Auto Litigation Section Meeting
Thu 11/4/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education
Quarterly Meeting
Section Meeting
2021 Annual Meeting and CLE Seminar
Thu 12/9/2021 9:00 AM - Sat 12/11/2021
12:00 PM CT

This is KTLA's activity and events calendar. We hope you will join us for our upcoming programs!  Register online by clicking here.