Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Continuing Legal Education How To Use Facebook Ads To Generate A High Volume Of Qualified Plaintiff Leads
Wed 12/2/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Anatomy of an Injury: The Lumbar Spine
Thu 12/3/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education
Quarterly Meeting
Section Meeting
Live from KTLA: 2020 Annual Meeting & CLE Seminar
Mon 12/7/2020 - Fri 12/11/2020
Continuing Legal Education Live From KTLA: 2020 Annual Meeting & CLE Seminar Day 1
Mon 12/7/2020 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Live From KTLA: 2020 Annual Meeting & CLE Seminar Day 2
Tue 12/8/2020 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Best Practices of LMSA(s) – Protecting your firm and client
Tue 12/8/2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Live From KTLA: 2020 Annual Meeting & CLE Seminar Day 3
Wed 12/9/2020 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM CT
Quarterly Meeting KTLA Board of Governors Meeting
Thu 12/10/2020
Continuing Legal Education Legal Ethics and Office Technology
Thu 12/10/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Live From KTLA: 2020 Annual Meeting & CLE Seminar Day 4
Fri 12/11/2020 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Deposing and Cross Examining Defense Experts
Wed 12/16/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education
Section Meeting
KTLA Women's Caucus: Panels on Implicit Bias in the Legal Profession
Wed 1/13/2021 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM CT
General 2021 KTLA Day on the Hill
Wed 1/27/2021
Quarterly Meeting KTLA Board of Governors Meeting
Thu 3/4/2021
Quarterly Meeting KTLA Board of Governors Meeting
Thu 6/17/2021

This is KTLA's activity and events calendar. We hope you will join us for our upcoming programs!  Register online by clicking here.