Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Section Meeting KTLA Workers Compensation Section Meeting
Wed 10/21/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Section Meeting
Continuing Legal Education
KTLA Women's Caucus: Unconscious Gender Bias in the Legal Profession
Fri 10/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education Identifying, Preparing and Trying the Mild TBI Case
Wed 10/28/2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education
Section Meeting
KTLA Medical Malpractice Section Meeting: Nursing Home Cases
Tue 11/3/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Section Meeting KTLA Workers Compensation Section Meeting
Wed 11/4/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Section Meeting KTLA Workers Compensation Section Meeting
Wed 11/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Continuing Legal Education
Quarterly Meeting
Section Meeting
Live from KTLA: 2020 Annual Meeting & CLE Seminar
Mon 12/7/2020 - Fri 12/11/2020
Quarterly Meeting KTLA Board of Governors Meeting
Thu 12/10/2020
Continuing Legal Education
Section Meeting
KTLA Women's Caucus: Implicit Bias Presentation
Wed 1/13/2021
General 2021 KTLA Day on the Hill
Wed 1/27/2021
Quarterly Meeting KTLA Board of Governors Meeting
Thu 3/4/2021
Quarterly Meeting KTLA Board of Governors Meeting
Thu 6/17/2021

This is KTLA's activity and events calendar. We hope you will join us for our upcoming programs!  Register online by clicking here.